Great Photo Blogs

In Flow

I have finally compiled the greatest photo blogs out of the many rounds of voting you readers have been through since I first announced in November last year that I soughed your suggestions for best photo blogs. Of the 206 blogs you suggested I assembled 34 of the most popular through the 14 rounds we have been through together. I think it ended up being a very far-reaching compilation. I have listed them on the page Great Photo Blogs. I hope this can become a reference page for all your bloggers who are interested in photography. I want to extend a warm thank you to all of you who helped me with suggestions and voted through the many rounds. As of now it’s no longer possible to vote – naturally. I hope some time in the future to repeat the process in order to be able to add new…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

