Here’s What We Missed…..

Caught on the Flipside

I can’t believe I missed the whole month of October… my favorite month out of the year for all its beer cheer and fall colors! The one month of the year I get to gush about everything in fall tones. The one month I get to complain about stores putting Christmas decor up before Halloween is even over and horrific costumes as well as a few clever and awesome ones. The one month I get to drink fall beers till I can’t taste the pumpkin anymore and take shameless selfies with my favorite brands. Good food, great weather, and the best holidays in the land; that is what I missed. I’m sorry.

BUT here is what y’all missed!

I dressed up as a green and pink monster… I even wore it to my office costume/chili contest! I didn’t win either, but I only participated in one so it serves me…

View original post 529 more words

Leave a Reply

