Best Year Ever = 2015

Caught on the Flipside

2015 by Pixaby.com 2015 by Pixaby.com

This year is going to be the best year of my life.

I say that every new years, but I honestly think this new year is gonna be epic! Take a good long look at this last year and see what was good, bad, and ugly about it. Here are a few reasons why I think its going to be awesome and how I’m going to make that happen.

To start, I evaluated my happiness at my job. I have been obviously unhappy here for months now and I still hadn’t been trained as I should have been for the last three months. It happens, and maybe it happened for a reason. I have always thought this job wasn’t for me and that I would need to move on to something at some point. I made it happen.

I gave my two weeks notice exactly two weeks…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

