Be More Mantis

Caught on the Flipside

Praying MantisThe New Year ensues and I find myself scrambling to find a job in a week after a few things fell through (as things tend to do sometimes). Yesterday I finally found an awesome family to nanny for! That’s right people, I’m going to check out child psychology through a nanny’s perspective. I’ve been thinking about going back to school for developmental behavior or child psychology because childhood is the most important part of our development as humans and I’d like to better understand it. I’m sure I’ll have lot’s of stories to share!

Back in October or September, Casey and I were going for a walk and on our way out we passed his car. I was startled to see a rather large praying mantis just chillin’ on his windshield watching our every move. I quickly ran back in to get my camera because… let’s be honest, to see…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

